Conference organisation

The IRSPBL 2021 organization consists in three committees:

  • The Organizing Committee,
  • The International Advisory Board 
  • International Scientific Committee.

The Organizing committee comprises staff from Aalborg UNESCO Centre and responsible for organizing the symposium.

The International Advisory Board represents assists the IRSPBL 2021 with diffusion of conference event, by sharing with the re- spective networks with event notifications. The members of the International Advisory Board are also members of the Aalborg UNESCO Centre Advisory Board.

Researchers from different parts of the world compose the International Scientific Committee. This committee assists the IRSPBL 2021 with evaluation of its contributions through a review process.


Organizing Committee